

HIGH COURT OF GUJARAT

Cordially invites you to e-Inauguration of

Justice Clock of High Court of Gujarat & District Judiciary of the State with its e-version as Virtual Justice Clock

and

e-Court Fee System with Online Payment for High Court of Gujarat and District Judiciary of the State

On

Monday, 17th January 2022, at 5.30 p.m.

By

Hon'ble Dr. Justice D. Y. Chandrachud Judge, Supreme Court of India & Chairman, E-Committee, Supreme Court of India

In the august e-presence of

Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. R. Shah Judge, Supreme Court of India

Hon'ble Ms. Justice Bela M. Trivedi Judge, Supreme Court of India Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aravind Kumar Chief Justice, High Court of Gujarat & Chairperson, ICT & eGovernance Committee

<u>Members of Standing Committee</u>

Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.M. Chhaya Judge, High Court of Gujarat

Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.B. Pardiwala Judge, High Court of Gujarat

Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sonia Gokani Judge, High Court of Gujarat & Member, ICT & eGovernance Committee

Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.J. Desai Judge, High Court of Gujarat

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. V. Anjaria Judge, High Court of Gujarat

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ilesh J. Vora Judge, High Court of Gujarat Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.C. Chavan Vice Chairman, E-Committee, Supreme Court of India

> Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.Y. Kogje Judge, High Court of Gujarat & Member, ICT & eGovernance Committee

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bhargav D. Karia Judge, High Court of Gujarat & Member, ICT & eGovernance Committee

Shri Rajendra Trivedi

Hon'ble Minister for Law & Justice, Revenue, Disaster Management, Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs

Shri Jitubhai Savjibhai Vaghani Hon'ble Minister for Science & Technology, Education (Primary, Secondary, Adult), Higher & Technical Education

> Shri Kamal B. Trivedi Advocate General, Government of Gujarat

Shri Devang Vyas Additional Solicitor General of India, High Court of Gujarat

Shri Pramod Kumar Singh State Informatics Officer, NIC Gujarat

Shri Kishorkumar Ramanlal Trivedi Chairman, Bar Council of Gujarat

Shri Asim Pandya President, Gujarat High Court Advocates' Association

Schedule of the Programme

Time	Particulars
05.30 PM to 05.34 PM	Welcome Introductory Address by Honourable Mr. Justice R. M. Chhaya Judge, High Court of Gujarat & Executive Chairman, Gujarat State Legal Services Authority (GSLSA)
05.35 PM to 05.38 PM	Inauguration by the Chief Guest Hon'ble Dr. Justice D. Y. Chandrachud, Judge, Supreme Court of India and Chairman, eCommittee, Supreme Court of India ★Inauguration of Justice Clock of High Court of Gujarat with its e-version of virtual Justice Clock ★Inauguration of eCourts Fees for High Court of Gujarat and District Judiciary of the State of Gujarat
05.39 PM to 05.42 PM	e-Demonstration of Justice Clock and eCourt Fees Platform
05.43 PM to 05.45 PM	Address by Shri Kishorkumar Ramanlal Trivedi Chairman, Bar Council of Gujarat
05.46 PM to 05.48 PM	Address by Shri Asim Pandya President Gujarat High Court Advocates' Association (GHCAA)
05.49 PM to 05.51 PM	Address by Shri Kamal Trivedi, Advocate General, Government of Gujarat
05.52 PM to 05.54 PM	Address by Hon'ble Minister for Law & Justice Shri Rajendra Suryaprasad Trivedi
05.55 PM to 05.59 PM	Address by Hon'ble the Chief Justice Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aravind Kumar Chief Justice, High Court of Gujarat
06.00 PM to 06.06 PM	Address by Guest of Honour Hon'ble Ms. Justice Bela M. Trivedi Judge, Supreme Court of India
06.07 PM to 06.13 PM	Address by Guest of Honour Honourable Mr. Justice M. R. Shah Judge, Supreme Court of India
06.14 PM Onwards	Inaugural Address Honourable Dr. Justice D. Y. Chandrachud Judge, Supreme Court of India and Chairman, eCommittee, Supreme Court of India
	Vote of Thanks Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sonia Gokani Judge, High Court of Gujarat RE TO WATCH THE PROGRAMME LIVE ON YOUTURE